Mind Your Business

It just hit me that I haven’t updated my blog since the middle of May…so it was definately time for a new look now! Since it already June what better than a colorful makeup!?
Purple blended out with a bit of pink and orange and underneath green.

I really hope you’re having a great start of this summer! May and June have always been my favorite months and I always wish they were a bit longer.

I’ll try my best, even though I’m so busy, to update my blog soon again! I really wish you a wonderful weekend! ❤

  1. Prime the eyelids with Urban Decay’s eyeshadow primer potion anti-aging. Apply Make Up Geek’s eyeshadow White Lies over the brow bone.
  2. Highlight under the eyebrows with Motives Cosmetics eyeshadow Créme Fresh.
  3. Blend in Make Up Geek’s eyeshadow Peach Smoothie over the crease.
  4. Right under blend in Make Up Geek’s eyeshadow Morocco.
  5. Over the outer mobile eyelid apply Make Up Geek’s eyeshadow Simply Marlena and blend outwards.
  6. In the crease add intesity with Make Up Geek’s eyeshadow Curfew and blend out well.
  7. Over the mobile eyelid apply NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk and over it apply Motives Cosmetics eyeshadow Aphrodite.
  8. In the inner corner of the eye apply Make Up Geek’s eyeshadow Shimma Shimma.
  9. Along the lower lashline and in the waterline apply NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk. Over it, in the inne part, apply Make Up Geek’s eyeshadow Fuji.
  10. Over the outer part apply Make Up Geek’s eyeshadow Dragonfly.
  11. Apply an eyeliner and make a wing using Inglot’s AMC eyeliner gel 74.
  12. Apply Eyeko’s skinny brush mascara and apply Red Cherry Lashes WSP.
  13. Contour the face using Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit and Glow Kit. On the cheeks apply YSL Blush Volupté Passionnee nr 6.
  14. On the lips apply NYX Xtreme Lip Cream Bonfire.
  15. Set the makeup with Urban Decay de-slick Makeup Setting Spray. Done!

12 tankar på “Mind Your Business

  1. Nice to see updates from you! I’ve missed seeing your beautiful makeup looks! 😀
    This look reminds me of a tropical printed dress – very fitting for June!
    That YSL Blush Volupté Passionnee is stunning… ❤

    • Hi dear!! And so sorry for my super late replay!! Thank you so much, I love a bit of color for the summer! 🙂
      I really hope to be back with new looks soon even though I haven’t done even one yet. It’s been a busy period and the blog is almost on the end of my list right now…which is sad because posting new looks has been something I love to do.
      I hope everything is great with you and that your summer will be amazing! Now I’ll head over to you blog!!
      XOXO ❤

Lämna en kommentar