EuPhidra Eyeshadow palette Dream Velvet

I got this 5 eyeshadow palette from Euphidra a couple of weeks ago. I’ve often been using it when I work in pharmacies but never tried it out on myself. So when I got it as a present I was so happy! The eyeshadows are completely matte, they’re smooth and buttery and very blendable. You can easily create everything from a soft everyday look to a hot smokey eye.
The look I made with this palette is very classic. I just added some gold underneath the lower lashline to make the look a bit more fun. I used Motives Cosmetics antique gold eyeshadow for that. On the lips I used Euphidra’s new lipstick RS01, that you can find swatches on in a few blog posts back.

Have a wonderful week!

2 thoughts on “EuPhidra Eyeshadow palette Dream Velvet

  1. I’ve not hear of EuPhidra – this palette looks so useful! All matte palettes aren’t as easy to find especially at the drugstore level. The look you created is very classic and I like the added gold ”bling” along the bottom lash line! ❤

    • Thank you!! EuPhidra is a completely Italian, Made in Italy brand sold through pharmacies. I think they aren’t that know abroad. In Italy they are known for their amazing facial creams and many other body products and also for their makeup line. I work with them since almost 2 years and I’m very satisfied with all of their products. Everyone can use them, also the ones with very sensitive skin.
      I’ve been so busy lately but now I’ll head over to your blog to update myself on your posts! ❤

Kommentera

