Free

Blir inte många blogginlägg denna period då jag har riktigt fullt upp. Igår slog jag nytt personligt rekord då jag jobbade och fick sminka 14 personer på en och samma dag. Jag får en massa positiv energi utav det, men jag kan lova att min rygg värkte efter de 8 timmarna. Men peppad är jag!
Vill önska er alla en underbar helg! Här i Florens skiner solen och nu ska jag ta det lungt med familjen.

Unfortunately I don’t have time to post much on the blog lately since I’m really busy. Yesterday I made a new personal record at work doing the makeup on 14 people in one day. I get so much positive energy out of it but I can promise that my back hurted after those 8 hours. But I’m really happy!
I want to wish you a wonderful weekend! Here in Florence the sun is shining and now I’m going to relax with my family.

Purtroppo non riesco ad aggiornare il blog molto ultimamente. Ieri ho fatto un nuovo record personale al lavoro truccando 14 persone in un giorno! Mi da tanta energia positiva ma vi prometto che la schiena mi faceva male dopo quelle 8 ore in piedi. Ma sono davvero felice!
Vi auguro un bellissimo fine settimana! Qui a Firenze c’è sole oggi e ora mi rilasserò con la mia famiglia.

  1. Prime the eyelids with Motives Cosmetics eye base primer. Sweep in Vanilla over the browbone.
  2. Highlight under the eyebrows with Creme Fresh and apply it to the inner corner of the eye.
  3. Blend in Cappuccino above the crease.
  4. In the crease blend in Foxy Brown.
  5. Add intensity to the outer V using Onyx and blend it outwards and up in the crease.
  6. In the inner crease blend in Ecstasy.
  7. In the inner part of the mobile eyelid apply Pink Diamond.
  8. Over the middle mobile eyelid apply Aphrodite.
  9. Over the outer part of the mobile eyelid apply Fantasy.
  10. Line the waterline with UD 24/7 glide-on eyepencil in Graffiti and apply it along the lower lashline. Over it from the middle to the inner part apply Green Apple.
  11. From the middle to the outer part apply Green Apple.
  12. Apply Illamasqua’s Precision gel eyeliner in Infinity and make a wing.
  13. Apply mascara and put on Ardell’s false eyelashes nr 104.
  14. Contour the face using ABH Contour Kit. On the cheeks apply Sigma’s powder blush in Cheeky.
  15. Line the lips with Make Up Store’s Lippencil Fairytale Dream and over it apply Motives Cosmetics Rich Formula lipstick in Pink Sand.
  16. Set the makeup with Motives Cosmetics No More Shine makeup setting spray.
7 thoughts on “Free

  1. Wow, doing 14 people’s makeup in ONE day? That’s crazy! Well done.
    I really like the olive green on the lower lash line of this look.
    Your hair is getting so long too! Looks nice. 🙂

    • Thank you so much dear!! (I need to get my hair done for Christmas, it’s a bit messy lately 😉 )
      It was really crazy yesterday, they had fullbooked me the whole day, I just had time for a 20 minutes lunchbreak. But I enjoyed it, I love to do the makeup for others and see them happy afterwards! I can live on that for a long time! 🙂
      Next week I’ll go back to Milan for another course this time for Vichy, looking forward to that.
      Have a great weekend! ❤

  2. Wooow the ye make-up is pure awesomeness Maria. The khaki touch on the waterline and lowerlash line is the icecing on the cake 😉
    Have a lovely weekend and xoxo

  3. Very beautiful! As always:) You have good makeup looks. 14 people in a day? That’s crazy!

    • Thank you so much Anastasia!! ❤ It was a fun yet crazy day, didn't think I was able to make it but I did in some way. And to see the ladies happy after gave me such positive energy. Have a great day!!

Kommentera

