Pop Art for Halloween

Det är länge jag velat testa mig på en Pop Art sminkning. Ända sen jag förra året såg Karla Powells interpretation. Min är såklart väldigt långt ifrån hennes, men jag tycker ändå att det är en effektfull sminking som kan va kul och passande till Halloween festen.

I’ve been wanting to try a Pop Art make up for so long. Ever since I saw Karla Powells interpretation last year. Mine is far away from hers, but I think a Pop Art make up like this is impactful and fun for the Halloween party.

Ho voluto provare un trucco Pop Art da tantissimo tempo. Praticamente da quando ho visto una interpretazione di Karla Powell l’anno scorso. Il trucco che ho fatto io è lontanissimo da quello ma ti fa comunque effetto e penso sia un trucco divertente per la festa di Halloween.

PhotoGrid_1414407164429[1]

I used these products for the Pop Art make up:

 

The original version can’t get any better but every remix possible of this track is golden.

Kommentera

