From left to right

Medan jag gjorde den här sminkning hade jag problem med mitt vänstra öga som konstant tårade sig. Jag fick inget stopp på rinnandet vilket medförde att sminkningen på det ögat blev helt förstörd. Så för första gången, tror jag, har jag varken en hel ansiktsbild eller bild på vänster ögat att visa. Det var inte alls lätt att fota höger öga då jag alltid haft problem med det. Jag ville få till en bra bild på dessa fina lösögonfransar men det blev sådär.
Det blev i vilket fall som helst en sminkning som jag tycker kan passa bra till vardags. Jag använde mig av Urban Decays ögonskuggor för att göra den här sminkningen.

While I created this make up I had some problems with my left eye that constantly ran with tears. It didn’t stop and continued so it totally messed up the make up on that eye. So for the first time, I think, I don’t have a complete face picture neither a photo of my left eye. I’ve always had problems photographing my right eye so it wasn’t easy at all. I would’ve liked to get a good shoot of these beautiful eyelashes but it didn’t go so well.
Anyways, in the end I believe this can be a good everyday make up. I used the eyeshadows from Urban Decay to create it.

Mentre ho fatto questo trucco avevo un problema all’occhio sinistro che costantemente si lacrimava. Ha continuato per quasi tutto il giorno per cui ha completamente rovinato il trucco. Per cui per la prima volta, credo, non ho ne una foto su tutto il viso e ne sull’occhio sinistro. Non era facile riuscire ad avere una foto decente sull’altro occhio, ho sempre avuto problemi fotografarlo. Avrei voluto una foto più carina per far vedere bene queste ciglie finte che sono bellissime.
In ogni modo penso che questo trucco sia adatto come un trucco per tutti i giorni. L’ho creato usando gli ombretti della Urban Decay.

  1. Prime the eyelids with Urban Decay’s primer potion anti-aging. Highlight under the eyebrows with VENUS.
  2. Blend in FOXY over the brow bone.
  3. Above the crease blend in LIMIT.
  4. Blend in NOONER in the crease and blend out well.
  5. From the inner part of the mobile eyelid to the middle apply BURNOUT.
  6. From the middle mobile eyelid to the outer part apply BUZZ.
  7. Apply DUST to the inner corner of the eye.
  8. Add some intensity to the outer V by applying BLACKHEART and blend it out up in the outer crease.
  9. Under the lower lashline apply BLACKHEART and blend it out with NOONER.
  10. Apply UD Super-Saturated Ultra Intense Waterproof Eyeliner Perversion and make a wing. Line also the waterline with it.
  11. Apply mascara and put on Elegant Lashes Mystic M016.
  12. On the lips apply Motives Cosmetics Rich Formula Lipstick in Pink Sand. Done!

 

4 thoughts on “From left to right

Kommentera

