Fresh Air

Jag har pausat ett par dagar från att sminka mig. I lördags när jag busade och kittlade Oliver (han älskar det) råkade jag få hans finger rätt i vänster öga så det har varit jätterött och gjort ont. På bilderna ser ögat nästan gult ut ser jag. Får totalt skylla mig själv! Idag är det lite bättre så jag har gjort en soft sminkning där jag använt mig av Naked 3 paletten. Ett par röda läppar till var självklart!

I’ve been taking a small break from doing make ups the latest days. Saturday when I played and tickled Oliver (he loves that) I accidently got his finger in my left eye so it’s been really red and hurting. I see that on the pictures it almost looks yellow. It was completely my fault! Today it’s a bit better so I’ve made a soft make up using the Naked 3 palette. A couple of red lips to it was without any doubt.

Gli ultimi giorni non ho fatto trucchi perché giocando con Oliver sabato mi ha accidentalmente messo il dito del occhio sinistro per cui mi faceva male ed era abbastanza rosso. Sulle foto sembra quasi gialla vedo. Era completamente colpa mia. Oggi è meglio per qui ho fatto un trucco da giorno usando la palette Naked 3. Le labbra rosse era senza dubbio.

  1. Prime the eyelids with Urban Decay eyeshadow primer potion anti-aging.
  2. Highlight under the eyebrows with STRANGE and blend in LIMIT to the crease.
  3. Over the mobile eyelid and in the inner corner of the eye apply DUST.
  4. In the outer V apply and blend out DARKSIDE.
  5. Apply DARKSIDE also under the eye from about the middle to the outer corner. From the middle to the inner corner apply TRICK.
  6. Apply a brown cake eyeliner and make a wing. Line the waterline with a beige kajal.
  7. Under the inner corner of the eye apply a line of gold, and also under the eyeliner wing. I used Make Up Forever’s Aqua Liner in Gold.
  8. Apply mascara and put on false eyelashes.
  9. As a face contour use Bronzing Veil. On the cheeks I applied Sephora’s blush romantic rose.
  10. On the lips apply a blood red lipgloss. Done!

Dont’ want any more jealousy! 😉

3 thoughts on “Fresh Air

Kommentera

