6.1 Feet

Ja, det är så lång som jag är. Det är alltid någon lycklig person som blir väldigt glad av att träffa mig när jag är och handlar så jag kan hjälpa till att ta ner varorna på de högsta hyllorna! HA! 🙂 Välkommen till mitt långa liv.

Yes, that’s how tall I am. There’s always some lucky person who gets happy to meet me in the supermarket so I can help them take down the goods from the highest shelves. HA! 🙂 Welcome to my tall life.

Sì, questa è la mia altezza. C’è sempre qualche persona fortunata che è contentissima di incontrarmi al supermercato per aiutare a prendere i prodotti sugli scafali più alti. HA! 🙂 Benvenuti alla mia vita alta.

My outfit Saturday Coat and dress: Rinascimento Tights: Calzedonia Boots: Geox

My outfit Saturday
Coat and dress: Rinascimento
Tights: Calzedonia
Boots: Geox

Min inspiration är väldigt låg för tillfället plus att jag har massor att göra. Har inte riktigt hunnit med de senaste dagarna men ska försöka komma igen på fredag. Hur som helst blev det inga som helst märkvardiga sminkningar i helgen utan jag körde på två superenkla sminkningar.

My inspiration is very low for the moment plus that I’ve lots to do. I haven’t been able to keep up these last days but I’ll try to be back on track on Friday again. However I haven’t been able to create anything extraordinary this weekend so instead I made two really simple make ups.

La mia ispirazione è veramente scarsa per il momento ed in più ho tantissimo da fare. Per cui non sono riuscita a stare dietro come prima questi ultimi giorni ma cercherò di tornare per venerdì. In qualsiasi modo non ho creato niente di straordinario questo fine settimana ed invece ho fatto due trucchi semplici.

Saturday Make Up Used Naked 3 (STRAGNE over the lid) and MAC fluidline gel eyeliner in Blacktrack as an eyeliner.

Saturday Make Up
Used Naked 3 (STRANGE over the lid) and MAC fluidline gel eyeliner in Blacktrack as an eyeliner. Lips Kryolan.

Sunday Make Up. Eyeshadows and eyeliner from Kryolan.

Sunday Make Up.
Eyeshadows, eyeliner and lips from Kryolan.

Jag har inte bara haft brist på inpiration utan jag har även varit lite nere mentalt de senaste dagarna. Ibland vill man så mycket att man inte riktigt vet var man ska börja utan allt bara läggs på hög. Så idag började jag dagen med att gå ut och springa efter jag lämnat barnen på dagis och det behövde jag verkligen. Jag kommer alltid att säga det; när man känner sig trött och nere så är det bästa att ta ett break och gå ut och springa eller göra den aktivitet som får din kroppen att må bra. Jag älskar hur jag mår efter jag sprungit. Jag får tillbaka all energi som jag saknade vilket gör att jag orkar att ta tag i mina sysslor med ny energi.

I haven’t only had a lack of inspiration, I’ve also felt a bit down mentaly the latest days. Sometimes you want to do too many things and it’s hard to know where to begin so you put everything on hold. Today I started the day, after leaving the kids at their kindergarten, to go out running and I so needed it. I’ll always say that; when you feel tired and down the best thing is to take a break and go out running or to an activity that makes your body feel good. I love how my body feels like after I’ve been running. It gets back all the energy that was missing which makes me feel that I can restart with my tasks with new energy.

Non ho solo avuto una mancanza di ispirazione ma mi sono sentita anche un pò giù mentalmente questi ultimi giorni. Qualche volta vuoi fare troppe cose ed è difficile sapere dove iniziare e alla fine devi fermare il tutto. Oggi, dopo aver lasciato i bambini all’asilo, sono andata a correre e ne avevo veramente bisogno. Lo dirò sempre; quando uno si sente stanco e giù la cosa migliore è da prendere una pausa ed andare a correre o fare una attività fisica che fa stare bene il proprio corpo. Amo come mi sento dopo aver corso. L’energia che mancava torna e mi fa sentire di poter riprendere gli incarichi con un altro spirito.

Grey and wet outside today, but I feel so much better now!

Grey and wet outside today, but I feel so much better now!

Nu väntar dessa face charts på att jag ska börja bli kreativ!
Ha en underbar onsdag!

Now these face charts are wainting for me to get creative!
Have a wonderful Wednesday!

Ora mi stanno aspettando questi face charts che inizio ad essere creativa!
Buona giornata!

3 thoughts on “6.1 Feet

Kommentera

