Naked 3 Smokey

Startar veckan lite glamoröst med en sotad sminkning där jag använt mig av UDs Naked 3 palett. 😉
Jag ska snart iväg på min sminkkurs som börjar närma sig slutet. Vi har slutprov i slutet av denna månad.

I start this week a bit glamorously with a smokey make up created with UD’s Naked 3 palette. 😉
I’m soon off to my make up course, we’re having the last lessons this month. The final test will be in the end of this month.

Iniziamo la settimana un pò elegantemente con un trucco smokey fatto con UD Naked 3 palette. 😉
Tra poco andrò al corso di trucco che tra poche settimane sarà finito. Abbiamo la prova finale a fine mese.

  1. Prime the eyelids with Urban Decay’s primer potion anti-aging. Apply BLACKHEART to the outer V and blend it out up into the crease.
  2. Over the mobile eyelid apply first in the outer part TRICK. Over the middle lid apply BUZZ and in the inner part and inner corner of the eye apply DUST.
  3. Above the crease blend in NOONER and highlight under the eyebrows with LIMIT.
  4. Under the lower lashline apply and blend out BLACKHEART. (I forgot to put the number 4 also on NOONER which I used and blended in under BLACKHEART.)
  5. Line upper and lower waterline with UD’s 24/7 glide-on eye pencil in PERVERSION and apply MAC’s fluidline eye liner gel Blacktrack and make a wing.
  6. Apply mascara and put on false eyelashes.
  7. As a face contour use Bronzing Veil. On the cheeks apply the light pink blush and highlight the cheekbones with Luminize.
  8. On the lips I used lipstick nr 01 from 3 Concept Eyes and over the a lipgloss from Light your Lip called Carnation. Done!
5 thoughts on “Naked 3 Smokey

    • Thank you so much, I’m still working on the blending! 🙂 I love this palette and I know it costs a lot. I had a small discount when I bought it at Sephora, but still it’s a lot of money. I hope you’ll be able to buy it soon! xoxo

  1. Hello again Maria! 😀 I nominated you for the Wonderful Team Membership Award. Check it out at makeupcrazy1.wordpress.com!

    • Wow, thank you Lucy!! 🙂 Tomorrow I’ll look at it closer beacuse today it’s my little girls birhtday so I’m very busy baking and fixing a lot of things. How does it work? Do I’ve to do something? Thanks again sweety!!!! ❤

      • Happy Birthday to Her! 😀
        All you have to do is make a little thank you kind of speech/paragraph, and nominate ten ohter blogs 😀 You can see the rules on my blog 😉

Kommentera

