Jens Jakobsen fashion Event in Florence

I tisdags hade min mans företag ett mode event inne i Florens i affären Genten. Klädmarket heter Jens Jakobsen. Jag var där och sminkade tjejen som jobbade som värdinna under kvällen.

Tuesday night the company my husband works with had a fashion event in Florence in the store Genten. The clothingbrand is called Jens Jakobsen. I was there and made the make up on the girl that worked as a hostess during the evening.

Martedì sera l’azienda dove lavora mio marito aveva organizzato un evento di moda a Firenze nel negozio Genten. La marca di vestiti si chiama Jens Jakobsen. Ero lì durante la seranta e ho fatto il trucco alla ragazza che lavarova come hostess.

I did this make up on the beutiful Desideria.  Sorry about the before picture, it became so blury. I took the picture really fast and didn't have time to check it out ... I did this make up in a basement so unfortunately the light didn't help either. But I'm satisfied with the result, she looked splendid!!

I did this make up on the beautiful Desideria that worked as hostess for this fashion event.
Sorry about the before picture, it became really blury. I took the picture really fast and didn’t check it out . I did this make up in a basement so unfortunately the light wasn’t the best. But I’m satisfied with the result, she looked splendid!! I used Urban Decay’s Vice 2 palette for the eyes.

Selfie pic in the bathroom! ;-) The dress is from Rinascimento.  http://www.rinascimento.com/

Selfie pic in the bathroom! 😉 The dress is from Rinascimento.
http://www.rinascimento.com/

Pictures I took during the event

Pictures I took during the event

Pictures taken by photographer Gianni Rovai. http://www.arteeimmagini.it/

Pictures taken by photographer Gianni Rovai.
http://www.arteeimmagini.it/

2 thoughts on “Jens Jakobsen fashion Event in Florence

Kommentera

