Soft Romantic Look

Regn, regn och regn inleder denna dag. Oliver har haft feber inatt, han sover fortfarande så jag hoppas bara det var något tillfälligt. Han var ju nyss sjuk. Men det är ju så det är när de börjar gå på dagis.
Idag är det Fars-dag i Sverige, så jag skickar en jättestor kram till min älskade pappa!! Det är jobbigt att alltid vara långt ifrån varandra…
Jag har gjort en romantisk sminkning idag där jag använt mig av några nya ögonskuggor jag beställde för ett par veckor sedan.

Rain, rain and rain is what starts this Sunday. Oliver had fever tonight, he’s still sleeping so I hope it just was something temporarily. He was ill just some week ago. But that’s how it is when they start to go to the Kindergarten.
Today it’s Fathers Day in Sweden, so I send a huge hug to my beloved dad!! It’s hard to always be far apart…
I made a simple romantic look today using some new eyeshadows I ordered a couple of weeks ago.

  1. Prime the eyelids with Urban Decay’s eyeshadow primer potion anti-aging.
  2. Under the eyebrows apply a light matte eyeshadow. I used FOXY from UD Naked2.
  3. Over the eyelid almost up to the eyebrow apply the pink eyeshadow.
  4. In the outer corner apply the light shiny brown eyeshadow and blend it up into the crease.
  5. In the outer V apply the darkbrown eyeshadow.
  6. Apply a brown cake eyeliner and make a wing.
  7. Line the waterline with a beige kajal.
  8. Apply mascara and put on false eyelashes.
  9. As a face contour use Bronzing Veil. On the cheeks apply the light pink blush and highlight the cheekbones with Luminize.
  10. On the lips apply a ligt pink beige lipstick. Done!
Kommentera

