VICE up your life

Igår vid lunch ringde det på dörren och till min lycka kom leveransen från Beautybay! Snacka om snabb leverans, 2 arbetsdagar! Överlycklig blev jag såklart. 🙂
Vice 2 är underbar! Från förpackningen som känns jättelyxig till ögonskuggorna som är helt fantastiska! Jag gjorde dessa swatcher igår i dagsljus så att ni kan se hur fina de är. Idag tänkte jag göra första sminknigen med dem. Jag har haft feber inatt och mår inte alls bra, så vi får se vad jag orkar mig på idag. I veckan tänkte jag i alla fall publicera de första sminkningarna med denna palett.

Yesterday at lunchtime the doorbell rang and to my happiness it was the delivery from Beautybay that had arrived! Talk about fast delivery, 2 workingdays! I got superexcited of course. 🙂
Vice to is wonderful! From the packaging that feels so luxury to the eyeshadows that are fantastic! I made these swatches yesterday in daylight so that you can see how gorgeous these colors are. Today I’ll do the first make up using them. I had fever tonight and I don’t feel good at all, so we’ll see what I’m capable of doing today. I was thinkning about posting the first make ups using this palette during next week.

Kommentera

