La Passion

Gör aldrig som jag gjorde och använd lösögonfranslimmet för att fästa glitter på ögonlocket! Mina ögonlock blev så svullna. Använd ett glitter lim som är specifikt till detta. Jag har precis beställt mitt men eftersom jag inte hade något och sett andra använda lösögonfranslimmet provade jag. Normalt brukar jag inte få några allergiska reaktioner men detta var riktigt illa. Det såg ut som jag hade fått en smocka på vardera ögonlock efter.
Jag ringde till Sephora i veckan igen för att fråga om Urban Decay’s Vice 2 hade kommit än…men det hade den inte och de visste inte heller något om när den kommer. Så jag började kolla online istället och hittade den på en av mina favorit sidor, Beautybay. UD produkterna kostar till och med lite mindre där än vad de gör på Sephora så jag beställde såklart! På måndag borde jag få den. Längtar så att få testa denna palett!
Ha en fantastisk fredag!

Never do like me and use your lashglue for adding glitter on the eyelid! My eyelids got so swollen! Use a glitter glue that is made specifically for this reason. I just ordered mine but since I didn’t have one I tried this out because I’ve seen other people doing it. I normally don’t have allergic reactions but this was really bad. It looked like someone had punched me on the eyelids afterwards.
I called Sephora this week again and still Urban Decay’s Vice 2 hadn’t arrived… I started to check online instead and found it on one of my favorite websites, Beautybay. The UD products even cost a bit less there than at Sephora so of course I ordered it. Estimated delivery, Monday! Can’t wait to try this palette out!
Have a great Friday!

  1. Prime the eyelids with Too Faced shadow insurance.
  2. Blend in BLACK MARKET starting from the outer V blending it up into the crease. Downblend with LACED over the crease and highlight with ANONYMOUS under the eyebrows.
  3. Apply PENNY LANE over the mobile eye and into the inner corner of the eye.
  4. Now over the mobile eyelid where you want to apply the loose glitter apply a bit of a glitter glue (not lashglue!). Then over it with a shading brush pick up the glitter and apply it over the glue. Prepare the underpart of the eyes and cheeks with powder to easy take out any fallouts. I used a glitter from MIST STOCKHOLM called Figaro Star.
  5. Apply a black gel eyeliner and make a wing. Apply that black gel eyeliner also under the eye and smudge it out.
  6. Line upper and lower waterline with UD’s 24/7 glide-on eye pencil in PERVERSION.
  7. Apply mascara and put on false eyelashes.
  8. As a face contour use Bronzing Veil. Over the cheeks apply the light pink blush and highlight the cheekbones with Luminize.
  9. On the lips first apply Sephora’s Color Lip Last nr14 Go For Pink and over it Elf’s 2 in 1 Conditioning Lip Gloss Supermodel. Done!
Kommentera

