The days with my kids! ❤

Dagarna går fort här i Linköping men trots det hinner vi med en hel del. Barnen har sådan frihet här gentemot i Italien och vi njuter så mycket vi bara kan. Det blir mycket lek i lekparkerna runtomkring, bad i poolen och en massa bus. Jag själv känner mig mycket mer utvilad. Jag har hunnit med att springa ett par gånger under veckan vilket jag hoppas kunna fortsätta med då det gör att jag mår så mycket bättre.

The days pass by fast here in Linköping but even though we´ve had time to do a lot. The kids have such freedom here towards in Italy and we enjoy as much as we can. We go a lot to play in the playgrounds in the surroundings and the kids bath a lot in the pool. Regarding myself I feel much more well-rested. I´ve had time to go out running a couple of times during this week which I hope to be able to keep up since it makes me feel so much better.

Kommentera

