Make Up in 15 minutes

Eftersom jag är väldigt trött denna period orkade jag inte göra något avancerat denna morgon. Ville dock ha lite färg. Denna tog bara en kvart att göra. Skönt!
Ha en fantastisk söndag!

Since I’m very tired this period I wasn’t able to do anything advanced this morning. I just wanted some color. This one just took 15 minutes to do this make. Nice!
Have a great Sunday!

  1. I primed my eye with with Urban Decay’s primer potion and applied a beige eyeshadow over the whole eyelid. Just under the eyebrows I applied a white eyeshadow. (I used the two light eyeshadows from UD Smoked Palette)
  2. I applied KIKO’s colour shock long lasting eyeshadow ”Fierce Violet” as and eyeliner making a wing.
  3. I lined my waterline with a white eyepencil.
  4. I put on Too Faced lash injection mascara.
  5. On the cheeks I applied Elf’s cream blush ”Heartbreaker” and on the cheekbones Elf’s all over stick ”Spotlight”.
  6. On the lips I used Isadora’s lipstick ”Tropical pink”. Done!
Kommentera

