New In

Idag kom äntligen mitt efterlängtade paket från Frankrike! Lite goodies från Sephora. Sephoras egna ”Artist color box Makeup Palett”, där det ingår 24 ögonskuggor, 6 läppglansar och 5 ögonpennor, och Too Faced ”Belle de Jour Collection” där både mascara, ögonprimer, eyeliner och paletten ”Romantic Eye Shadow Collection” ingår! Allt till ett jättebra pris! Jag är så glad och nöjd. Min egna lilla present till mig själv på Mors dag som var i söndags. I Sverige firar vi ju den 26:e maj så jag har turen att få fira en gång till! 😉 Imorgon kommer det swatchar på alla ögonskuggorna!

Today finally my awaited package came home to me from France! Some goodies from Sephora. Sephora’s own ”Artist color box Makeup Palette” where 24 eyeshadows, 6 lip glosses and 5 eyepencils are included, and Too Faced ”Belle de Jour Collection” where both mascara, eyeprimer, eyeliner and the palette ”Romantic Eye Shadow Collection” are included! Everything for a really good price! I’m so happy and satisfied. My own little present to myself on Mother’s day that was Sunday. In Sweden we celebrate Mother’s Day the 26 of May so I’m lucky to celebrate it twice. 😉 Tomorrow I’ll show the swatches of all the eyeshadows.

Sephora Artist Color Box Too Faced

Kommentera

