Camouflage

Här kommer en vardags cut crease som är lätt att göra.

Here comes an everyday cut crease that’s easy to make.

A look created with black, brown and green eyeshadows.

A look created with black, brown and green eyeshadows.

cats1

Eyeshadows used1. I primed my eyelid and started to cut my crease with the black eyeshadow. I blended it out well. I took a light brown eyeshadow and blended that one well into the black. 2. I used the three green eyeshadows and started with the lightest in the inner corner and continued with the "bluegreen" in the middle and the "armygreen" in the outer corner. 3. I highlighted under the eyebrow with a beigelight eyeshadow. 4. I draw a black gel eyeliner. 5. Under the eye I applied a matt dark brown eyeshadow. 6 I applied mascara and false eyelashes. The lipstick I used comes from Kiko and the number is 388.

Eyeshadows used
1. I primed my eyelid and started to cut my crease with the black eyeshadow. I blended it out well. I took a light brown eyeshadow and blended that one well into the black.
2. I used the three green eyeshadows and started with the lightest in the inner corner and continued with the ”bluegreen” in the middle and the ”armygreen” in the outer corner.
3. I highlighted under the eyebrow with a beigelight eyeshadow.
4. I draw a black gel eyeliner.
5. Under the eye I applied a matt dark brown eyeshadow. After that I applied a black kohl pencil in the upper and lower waterline for a more dramatic effect. If you want to have less put a white eyepencil instead.
6 I applied mascara and false eyelashes. The lipstick I used comes from Kiko and the number is 388.


Oh this track came in mind when i was out running Wedesday! This was/is one of my absolute favorite trance tracks of all time!!! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

Kommentera

