Romantically Naked

Bli inte lurade av titeln nu! Bara en romantisk look gjord med ögonskuggorna från Urban Decays Naked 2 paletten. Alla deras ögonskuggor är fantastiska. Vissa av de har dock tendensen att falla ner under ögonen när man sminkar sig men förbered innan med puder eller något annat så slipper man få färg i ansiktet.
Instruktion på hur jag gjort finns under sista bilden. Ha en fin lördag!

Don’t get fooled by the title! Just a romatic look created with the eyeshadows from Urban Decay’s Naked 2 Palette. All of their eyeshadows are fantastic. Some of them can fall down under the eye while doing your makeup but prepare with powder or something else, in that way you won’t get the color in your face.
Instructions on how I done you find under the last picture. Have a great Saturday!

A "Naked" look created by using the eyeshadow from the Naked Palette 2. I love Urban Decay!

A ”Naked” look created by using the eyeshadow from the Naked Palette 2. I love Urban Decay!

Love this shimmer! To get shiny colors to pop out better wet your eyeshadow brush before with water.

Love this shimmer! To get shiny colors to pop out better wet your eyeshadow brush before with water.

2013-02-22 07.13.12

I've been longing to use this palette!!  1. I started to prime my eyelid with Urban Decay's "Eyeshadow Primer Potion". 2. I put a scotch tape under my eye for more precision, and from there I start to cut my crease with "BUSTED". 3. In the outer corner I add a little of "BLACKOUT" to make the look a bit more intense. 4. From the middle lid to the inner corner I put "HALF BAKED" with a wet eyeshadow brush. The color of the eyeshadow will pop out a bit more doing like this.  5.From the middle lid to the outer corner I apply "CHOPPER" the same way, with a wet eyeshadow brush. 6."HALF BAKED"  goes also under the half of the eye right under the eyelashes. On the outer half put first "BUSTED". Then apply a fine line of "BLACKOUT" long the whole lashline, a bit thicker in the outer corner. 7. Take a shading brush and blend "TEASE" right over the crease, and blend it well into "BUSTED". 8. Use "BOOTYCALL" as a highlighter under the eyebrows. 9. Now draw a black eyeliner, put on mascara and if wanted false eyelashes. Apply a white eyepencil on the lower waterline and you're done! :-)

I’ve been longing to use this palette!!
1. I started to prime my eyelid with Urban Decay’s ”Eyeshadow Primer Potion”.
2. I put a scotch tape under my eye for more precision, and from there I start to cut my crease with ”BUSTED”.
3. In the outer corner I add a little bit of ”BLACKOUT” to make the look a bit more intense. I blend it well will a shading brush into ”BUSTED”.
4. From the middle lid to the inner corner I put ”HALF BAKED” with a wet eyeshadow brush. The color of the eyeshadow will pop out a bit more doing like this.
5.From the middle lid to the outer corner I apply ”CHOPPER” the same way, with a wet eyeshadow brush.
6.”HALF BAKED” goes also under the half of the eye right under the eyelashes. On the outer half put first ”BUSTED”. Then apply a fine line of ”BLACKOUT” along the whole lashline, a bit thicker in the outer corner. (It will connect with the black eyeliner later.)
7. Take a shading brush and blend ”TEASE” right over the crease, blend it well into ”BUSTED”.
8. Use ”BOOTYCALL” as a highlighter under the eyebrows.
9. Now draw a black eyeliner, put on mascara and if you want false eyelashes. Apply a white eyepencil in the lower waterline and you’re done! 🙂

Kommentera

