New darlings for me

De här produkterna kom äntligen hem till mig igår efter veckor av väntan! De kom från långt långt bort men ”Den som väntar på något gott väntar aldrig för länge”! Om jag hade köpt de i en sminkaffär hade jag fått betala 4 gånger om inte mer än att köpa de online. Jag är glad som ett litet barn nu. Jag vet att det är ytligt men jag bara längtar att få använda de alla!! Min passion!

These products finally came home to me yesterday after weeks of waiting! They came from far far away but ”He who waits for something good never waits too long”! If I would’ve bought them in a makeupstore I probably would’ve paid 4 times if not more then buying them online. I’m happy like a little child right now! I know it’s very superficial but I can’t wait to use them all!! It’s my passion!

Got a package with the post yesterday afternoon with some goodies insiede...this is some of them...

Got a package with the post yesterday afternoon with some goodies insiede…this is some of them…

These eyeshadows are very pigmented and I can't wait to post the first look I'll do with them!!! Couldn't almost sleep so exited was I!

These eyeshadows are very pigmented and I can’t wait to post the first look I’ll do with them!!! Couldn’t almost sleep so exited was I!

Kommentera

