Smoldering

Testade denna sminkning i torsdags morse och det är en lite mjukare variant på en sotat sminking som man lugnt kan använda både på jobbet och till vardags. Man behöver inte känna sig allt för ”mörk” när man går ut med den mitt på dagen! 😉
Alma är fortfarande sjuk och inatt hade hon hög feber. Jag har huvudvärk igen men imorse sov jag i alla fall till 08. Jag skojar inte om jag säger att jag brukar vakna nästan tre timmar innan de under veckorna.

Tried this make up Thursday morning and it’s a softer version of a smokey make up that you easily can use at work and as an everyday look. You don’t have to feel too ”dark” to go out with this daytime! 😉
Alma is still ill and this night she had high fever. I stil have headache but this morning I slept until 08 anyway. I don’t joke if I say that I wake up almost three hours before that during the weeks.

A smokey look for daytime! I like it!!!

A smokey look for daytime! I like it!!!

Made the look following these instructions.

Made the look following these instructions.

I used these four eyeshadows.

I used these four eyeshadows.

Kommentera

