Iconic with color

Här kommer det andra försöket från Urban Decays Smoked Palette. Denna sotning är gjord med den mörkgröna ögonskuggan som heter LOADED.
Imorse vaknade lilla Alma med feber så det blir såklart inget dagis. Jag känner mig själv lite småkonstig i kroppen…. Vi får bara hoppas Alma kryar på sig fort. Jag har en massa saker jag måste fixa här hemma så jag hoppas att jag hinner med allt.

Here comes the second try from Urban Decay’s Smoked Palette. This look is done with the darkgreen eyeshadow called LOADED.
This morning little Alma woke up with fever so of course there’ll be no Kindergarten. I feel a bit strange too in my body…. We just have to hope Alma will get well soon. I have a lot of things I need to get done during the day so I hope I’ll have the time to do them all.

Second look from the Smoked Palette called "Iconic with color"- I hope you notice som difference even though it's hard to see on the pictures. This smokey look is done with the darkgreen eyeshadow and not the gray.

Second look from the Smoked Palette called ”Iconic with color”-
I hope you notice some difference even though it’s hard to see on the pictures. This smokey look is done with the darkgreen eyeshadow and not the gray.

I used these four eyeshadows for this smokey look.

I used these four eyeshadows for this smokey look.

Kommentera

