Iconic Smoked

Av min älskade man fick jag en tidig Alla Hjärtans Dag present i måndags! Smoked Palette av Urban Decay! Har någon förstått att det är ett av mina absoluta favoritsminkmärken!? Min man hade gjort det i alla fall! 😉 Det började krypa i mig direkt så tidigt i tisdags morse, trots huvudvärk, provade jag deras första sminkning som kallas ”Iconic”. Man får med ett smidigt litet instruktionshäfte så det är verkligen lätt att följa deras tips. Huvudvärken satt dock i hela dagen och korten blev inte heller bra, men ska fortsätta testa alla deras smink tips och förhoppningsvis blir det bättre imorgon!

This Monday I got an early Valentine’s present from my beloved husband! The Smoked Palette by Urban Decay! Has anyone understood that it’s one of my absolute favorite make up brands!? My husband had anyway! 😉 I got so excited that early on Tuesday morning, despite a bad headache, I began to try their first make up called ”Iconic”. Along with the palette you also get a practical little instruction brochure book so it’s really simple to follow their tips. The headache stayed with me the whole day and the photos didn’t turn out well either, but I’m going to continue to try all of their make up tips and hopefully it’ll turn out better tomorrow!

Tried out Urban Decay's Smoked Palette and did their Iconic look!

Tried out Urban Decay’s Smoked Palette and did their Iconic look!

Smoked Palette

Smoked Palette

The look

The look

Follow the instructions

Follow the instructions

Kommentera

