Finally been out running!

Idag innan lunch var jag äntligen ute och sprang/powerwalk:ade. Först springer jag och sen powerwalkar jag. Det passar bäst för mig. Jag fick en stressfraktur i foten för flera år sedan för att jag sprang för mycket så efter det är detta det perfekta träningsättet för mig. Jag har världens huvudvärk idag och inte ens efter träningen försvann det så det blir att ta en tur till apoteket efter att jag hämtat Alma. Alma förresten har varit på sin andra utflykt med klassen idag till Palazzo Vecchio inne i Florens. Här kommer några foton på hur det ser ut där jag springer som jag tog förra veckan.

Today before lunch I went out for a run/powerwalk. I first run and then I powerwalk, that’s what’s best for me. I got a stressfracture in the foot years ago after running too much so this is the perfect way. I also have a bad headache today but even after the run it didn’t go away so I have to gfo to the pharmacy after picking up Alma. By the way Alma and her class was out for their second trip today to Palazzo Vecchio in Florence centre. Here comes some photos on how it looks like where I run that I took last week.


Try to walk to this beat and you have a part of my powerwalk. I’m 1,86 cm tall so I take long steps. This is my absolute favorite track to powerwalk to and the good thing is that it’s over 7 minutes long! It completely takes me to another level.

Kommentera

