Apologize

När jag var gravid med Alma lyssnade jag mycket på Timbaland och Justin Timberlake! En av min absoluta favoriter var den här:

When I was pregnant with Alma I listened a lot to Timbaland and Justin Timberlake! And one of my absolute favorites was this one:

I förrgår innan vi skulle äta middag kom Alma in i köket och var helt förtvivlad och grät. Jag frågade vad som hade hänt och hon sa ”Mamma lova att du inte blir arg”. Så jag följde med henne till toaletten där hon hade gjort något hon vet att hon absolut inte får göra, nämligen öppna mina ögonskuggor. Inget förutom en spegel hade gått sönder men Alma var så ledsen. Lite arg blev jag såklart men hon är så fin min lilla tjej på det sättet att hon talar om när hon gjort något hon vet är fel. Det värdesätter jag mest av allt! Hon bad om förlåtelse massor med gånger och lovade att inte göra om det igen. Mitt lilla hjärta! ♥
Det är klart att Alma är fascinerad av smink i och med att jag använder det dagligen. Jag har förklarat att det är en sak man bara får göra när man är vuxen med vissa undantag om det till exempel är fest, då kan Alma få ha lite smink på sig. Men aldrig annars. Nu har hon fått några egna ögonskuggor och ett läppstift men de får endast användas när vi är hemma och leker och om hon frågar mig först. Allt måste självklart tvättas bort efteråt.
Här kommer en sminkning som jag gjorde för någon dag sedan.

Two days ago before dinner time Alma came to me in the kitchen completely despaired and while crying she said: ”Mum don’t get angry now”. So I followed her into the bathroom where she had done something she knows she can’t do, namley open up my eyeshadows. Nothing except a mirror was broken but Alma was so sad! Of course I got a bit angry but at the same time she’s so tender in that way that when she does something wrong she always tells us. And that I really appreciate! She apologized many times that evening and promised not to do it again. My little sweerheart! ♥
It’s obvious that Alma is fascinated about makeup since I use it daily. I have explained many times that it’s just for adults with some exceptions for example when it’s a special occasion, then Alma can wear some make up. But not otherwise. Now she’s got some of her own eyeshadows and a lipstick but she can only use them if we’re home playing and she needs always to ask me first. And  afterwards everything needs to get washed away.
Here comes a make up I did some days ago.

A look created with all eyeshadows from the Naked Palette 1

A look created with all eyeshadows from the Naked Palette 1

 

I got inspeired by the talented Vegas_Nay that had posted one of her looks on Instagram some days ago using these eyeshadows: SIN SIDECAR HALF BAKED DARK HOURS CREEP

I got inspeired by the talented Vegas_Nay that had posted one of her looks on Instagram some days ago using these eyeshadows:
SIN
SIDECAR
HALF BAKED
DARK HORSE
CREEP

Kommentera

