Here we go….Again!

Den här låten av Roger Sanchez mixad av Dabo (en italiensk DJ) var en av mina absoluta favoriter sommaren 2006, tror jag det var!? sommaren 2007. När jag var mitt upp i all bakning till Almas födelsedagskalas hittade jag ett recept där titeln på den här låten var skriven. Så kul! Diggar den än!

This track by Roger Sanchez mixed by Dabo (an Italian DJ) was my favorite summer track I think back in 2006!? summer 2007. When I was in the middle of all the baking for Alma’s birthday party I found a note in all my recipes where the title of this song was written! So funny! Still diggin it!!!

So here's another makeup created with all eyeshadows from the Vice palette. I used black, green, light pink, pink and beigegold.

So here’s another makeup created with all eyeshadows from the Vice palette. I used black, green, light pink, pink and beigegold.

To make this look I’ve used these eyeshadow’s from the Vice Palette, URBAN DECAY:
BLACK MARKET
JUNKIE
FREEBIRD
NOISE
ECHO BEACH

Kommentera

