That neutral cut crease

Jag har blivit så inspirerad av alla fantastiska make up artister där ute som göra dessa underbara ”cut creases” (en ögonsminkning som lägger fokus på globlinjen). Så igår ville jag också prova på detta. Tyvärr försov jag mig så jag hade inte all tid jag behövde men jag blev rätt nöjd ändå åt vad jag lyckades åstakomma. 😉 Hur som helst vet jag att det inte är något i jämförelse med proffsen! Men det var kul att testa och det var inte så svårt som jag trodde. Om du vill prova sök upp en bra video på Youtube som visar hur man ska gå till väga. Jag har använt mig av Ardells lösögonfransar nr 116. Imorgon visar jag en annan cut crease jag gjorde idag med mörkare ögonskuggor.

I’ve been really inspired by all fantastic make up artists out there that are making these fabulous cut creases! So yesterday I also wanted to try it. I overslept though so I didn’t have all the time that I needed but I must say that I’m kind of satisfied with what I managed to create. 😉 Anyway, I know that it’s nothing in confront with the professionals. It was fun to try and it wasn’t even so hard that I thought. If you want to try it just search a good video on youtube. I’ve used Ardells false lashes nr 116. Tomorrow I’ll show another cut crease I made today with darker eyeshadows.

Tried to make a neutral cut crease by using brown and light eyeshadows. This photo is taken with flash.

Tried to make a neutral cut crease by using brown and light eyeshadows. This photo is taken with flash.

No flash

No flash

017 016 036 024

Kommentera

