Shiny neutral look

006 005 010

Blev en ganska neutral glansig sminkning igår. Denna gång använde jag mig av ett par ögonskuggspaletter från Sephora som jag hittade i en av mina necessärer. Gillar starkt den där gråbeige glasniga ögonskuggan som jag lagt på ögonlocket. Under ögat och i vattenlinjen la jag först en linabrun kajal och sedan över det en mörklila ögonskugga för att få det att fästa bättre.

Yesterday I made a neutral shiny make up. This time I used a couple of eyeshadow palettes from Sephora that I found in one of my vanity cases. I really like that greybeige eyeshadow I put on the eyelid, it has a nice glow. Under the eye and in the waterline I first put a purplebrown kohl and then over that a darkpurple eyeshadow to make the color stronger and stay longer.

Left palette: I've used the two middle eyeshadowsRight Palette: I've used the white eyeshadow and the dark purple eyeshadow

Left palette: I’ve used the two eyeshadows in the middle
Right Palette: I’ve used the white eyeshadow and the dark purple eyeshadow

Kommentera

