Preparations

Nu på morgonen slog jag äntligen in Almas paket. Ska försöka hinna med att baka också annars får jag ta det imorgon. Lilla gumman är så förväntansfull i år! Jag tror det är först nu hon har uppfattning om tid och händelser på ett riktigt sätt. Här regnar det idag, trist, så Oliver och jag är såklart inne. Jag har andra tvättmaskinen igång, fullt med kläder och saker som ska tvättas. Hatar att det tar så lång tid att torka bara! Idag känner jag mig riktigt stressad och känner att jag knappt hinner med att andas rätt. Jag ska försöka varva ner eftersom jag fick riktig läskig hjärtklappning i våras. Då domnade mina armar och ben bort i flera minuter. Sen dess har det inte varit så illa men ibland känner jag hur hjärtat rusar iväg. Jag har nämligen lätt att stressa upp mig över en massa saker, en del riktigt onödiga.

This morning I finally prepared Alma’s birthday presents. I’ll try to bake today too but if I don’t have the time I’ll have to do it tomorrow. My little girl has such expectations this year. I think it’s first now she understands time and happenings in a real way. Here it’s raining today, boring, so me and Oliver stay inside. I’m laundery washing as we have so many clothes and other things that need to be washed. Just hate that it takes so long time to get them dry. I feel very stressed today and have hard time breathing right. I’ll try to cool down because last spring I experienced tachycardia. Then my arms and legs benumbed for minutes. Since then I haven’t felt it that bad but sometimes I feel my heart beats too fast. Unfortunately I’m a person that stress easily over a lot of things whereof many stupid.

Alma's birthday presents ready

Alma’s birthday presents ready

Kommentera

