Hairdresser

Skulle ju egentligen klippt mig i torsdags men det blev igår vid lunch istället. Alltid lika trevligt att gå dit och få fixa till sig lite! 😉 Innan jag klippte mig hann jag med att gå på stan och fixa de sista julklapparna också. Barnen var hemma med Matteo som kom runt 02 på natten så jag kan lova att vi både var ganska så trötta!

Where suppose to cut my hair Thursday afternoon but instead I did it Friday at lunch. It´s always so nice to go there and get fixed! 😉 Before the appointment I had some time to go around in the city to buy the last christmas presents. The kids stayed home with Matteo that came the night before around 02, so we were both really tired yesterday!

Studio E-hair Linköping

Studio E-hair Linköping

Waiting for the color

Waiting for the color

Alien?

Alien?

Some Glögg while waiting!

Some Glögg while waiting!

Looks much fresher now!

Looks much fresher now!

Kommentera

