Crazi Tuesday

Vaknade upp som en zombie imorse! Kan inte andas och har fått jobbig hosta! Jag hoppas det blir bättre imorgon. Hur som helst behövde jag lite färg imorse för att känna mig piggare så idag ser jag ut såhär. Ganska galet kanske men min älskade lilla Alma sa på en gång att hon tyckte det var fint! ❤ Hoppas ni alla har en riktigt bra tisdag!!!

This morning I woke up feeling like a zombie! I can´t breath and I have a bad cough! Just hope it will be better tomorrow. Anyways, since I needed some color this morning this is how my make up looks today. Probably crazy but my lovely girl Alma told me she liked it very much! ❤ Hope you all have a good Tuesday!!!

Turquoise, brown and pink

Turquoise, brown and pink

Used Unhinged and Noise

Used Unhinged and Noise

Used Anonymous

Used Anonymous

Used Muse

Used Muse

Kommentera

